VeroStone – ein gutes Team

hans-neumeyer.jpg

Hans Neumeyer

Geschäftsführer / Managing Director

VeroStone GmbH Werk Eichstätt

Willibaldstraße 38
85072 Eichstätt-Blumenberg

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

h.neumeyer@sto.com

marcus-hausner_1.jpg

Marcus Hausner

Leiter Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

m.hausner@sto.com

sigl-mike-sw.jpg

Michael Sigl

Betriebsleiter

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

m.sigl@sto.com

jochen-meier.jpg

Jochen Meier

Vertrieb - Kalkulation

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-16

jo.meier@sto.com

Josef Späth

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-43
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobil +49 (0) 171 787 7802

j.spaeth@verostone.de

gerhard-ruf.jpg

Gerhard Ruf

Key Account Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-27
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

g.ruf@sto.com

Harald Wolf

Büro Kirchheim

Telefon +49 (0) 9366-98 26 304
Mobil +49 (0)151 551 48 556

h.wolf@sto.com

Joachim Wowtscherk

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 35725 91293
Telefax +49 (0) 35725 91293
Mobil +49 (0) 157 727 900 11

j.wowtscherk@sto.com

Malgorzata Ryczaj

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobil +48 570 920 005

malryczaj@gmail.com

michael-levin_1.jpg

Michael Levin

Vertrieb GUS Staaten

Mobil DE +49 (0) 179 905 12 96
Telefon RU +7 495 664 35 91 / +7 925 404 44 91

michael.levin@vero-stone.ru

roland-lindner.jpg

Roland Lindner

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

r.lindner@sto.com

johanna.jpg

Johanna Schubert

Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.schubert@sto.com

karin.jpg

Karin Thaller

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

k.thaller@sto.com

florian-flieger.jpg

Florian Flieger

Auftragsabwicklung - Projekte

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

f.flieger@sto.com

Ines Ziegelmeier

Telefonzentrale & Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

i.ziegelmeier@sto.com

susanne-wutz.jpg

Susanne Buchner

Telefonzentrale & Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.buchner@sto.com

Christine Höcht

Sachbearbeitung

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

c.hoecht@sto.com

Janik Straßer

Auszubildender

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.strasser@sto.com

Jonas Dorsch

Auszubildender

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.dorsch@sto.com

News